Login / Signup | Contact Phone: + 44 7970 668307


  • https://www.nick-humphries.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/munay-ki2.jpg
  • https://www.nick-humphries.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/Large-pyramid.jpg
  • https://www.nick-humphries.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/mediumship.jpg

Munay-Ki Liverpool, Merseyside

The Munay-Ki comes from the Quechua word that means ‘I love you’. The Munay-Ki are the nine rites of initiation to become a person of wisdom and power who has accepted the stewardship for all creation. The nine rites are common to all shamanic traditions, even though they are expressed in different forms and styles in different cultures. They derive from the great initiations from the IndusValley that were brought to the Americas by the first medicine men and women who crossed the Baring Straits from Siberia during the glacial period some 30,000 years ago. These courageous travellers were the Laika, the Earthkeepers of old.

The Munay-Ki are the nine great rites of initiation of the medicine way. The word munay means “I love you” or “BE AS THOU ART”. The Munay-Ki are the nine gates that heal us and transform our human energy field into that of homo luminous.

The prophecies of the ancient Americas speak about a new human appearing on the planet – one who lives free of fear and resides in his or her transcendent nature. The Munay-Ki are the codes for the new human. They are delivered in the form of energetic transmissions. The ninth rite, the ‘Creator Rite’ was transmitted for the first time in the summer of 2006 at the HolyMountains in the Andes. The nine initiations of the Munay-Ki have only been available until recently to the high wisdom keepers of the Americas.

As you receive the Munay-Ki, your chakras will become clear and you’ll acquire what the Laika know as the rainbow body. This is when your chakras glow with their original radiance. Remember that each of the chakras has a colour, and when they’re shining with their original light, they emit the colours of the rainbow. When they’re dulled by trauma from this and from previous lifetimes, our Luminous Energy Field (LEF) acquires a greyish hue and our chakras become pools of psychic sewage. Once we acquire a rainbow body, the luminous Earthkeepers can reach out to us because they recognize that we share a common vision and calling. When this happens, and if you’ve developed the ability to see into the invisible world, you can discern the former physical forms of these luminous ones. Sometimes, people will perceive these ancient Earthkeepers as Native American elders, wearing robes from Asia or furs from Siberia, or even feathers from the Amazon.

Sometimes you’ll be able to perceive their thoughts and feelings. And you will have access to their wisdom and their stories. Eventually, as you experience the 7th, 8th and ninth initiation, you can download a new and better version of the software that informs the LEF, which will then inform your DNA, giving it instructions on how to create a new body that will age, heal and die differently.

munay-kiThere’s nothing you need to do to attract these luminous Earthkeepers. They’ll come to you when you invite them to do so and are ready to receive them. When the student is ready, the master appears. They will not disturb you in any way, but are available to support you in your efforts to bring a bit more light and healing into the world. They’re also there to protect you from the negativity and fearful energies in the world today.

Munay-Ki Ascension Teachings

The Nine Rites Initiation Sessions

1. Healer Rite – Connects you to a lineage of luminous beings.

2. Bands of Power – Five luminous belts that are woven into the luminous energy field.

3. Harmony Rite – Transmission of the seven Archetypes into the Chakras.

4. Seer Rite – Your ability to perceive the invisible world of energy and spirit.

5. Day keeper Rite – Connect to a lineage of master healers from the past.

6. Wisdom keeper Rite – Connect to a lineage of luminous beings from the past and the future.

7. Earth keeper Rite – Connect to a lineage of Archangels that are guardians of our galaxy.

8. Star keeper Rite – Physical body begins to evolve into homo luminous.

9. Creator Rite – Awakens the Creator-light within.

** Each of the Nine Rite initiation sessions must be taken in sequence.

The rites are gifted to you as energetic seeds. As you work with the germination of these rites you’ll be touched and blessed by angels. You simply need to open yourself to the wisdom of the Earth keepers, and all will be bestowed upon you.

These seeds germinate with fire, and you have to perform a number of fire meditations to awaken them and help them grow. Afterwards, they help combust the psychic sludge that built up in your chakras, so that your chakras can shine with their original light as you acquire a rainbow body.

Nick was honored to have been given all nine rites of the Munay-Ki in 2009 and has felt the amazing benefits it gives ever since from a deeper spiritual life and better health. Nick now offers you a chance to have the rites passed onto you.

The Rites are given on three separate occasions and you will receive a certificate on each occasion. If you are interested in the Munay-Ki and receiving the rites, Nick offers group and one to one bookings. For more information please email [email protected] or see the events page for the next dates when Nick will be offering the rites.

Munay – Ki Rites 1, 2, 3 & 4 –